I tried to save the face I was working on this morning and then went to lunch. When I returned the Creator “busy” icon was still moving and I assumed it was just stuck and the face should have been saved after an hour. Closed the window and got a “Do you really want to do this and lose your work” comment but ignored it and closed.
An hour later when I tried to work on the face again it was GONE!!! The last build recorded in the archive was from early this AM.
So I have spent an hour redoing things and before I got too far tried to save again but the BUSY icon is again running, and running, and running,…
Is something down at the head end?
My face isn’t that complex or big and the changes I made to an existing face were relatively simple so I can’t imagine why the pipeline might be clogged?
Any ideas or suggestions. I really don’t want to lose the efforts I have put in two times now !!!