How to change facer watch faces from Farenheit to Celsius?

Hi, I’m new to facer and I’m having trouble figuring out how to switch the weather metrics from Farenheit to Celsius. I’m using a Ticwatch E running WearOS and an iPhone 8. How do I do that? Thanks!

I believe you do it from the app on your phone. Check under the setting section.

Nothing there to do with watch face settings, only things I have there is “FAQ & Troubleshooting, Reconnect Watch and Device Type”

I think it is a bug, I have everything configured in Celsius but it still shows in F.

Any update to this? I’m have the same issue on an iPhone 7 Plus (IOS 11.4.1) on a Ticwatch S

I believe @eradicator09 is right, you switch from Farenheit to Ceslsius from the Facer app on the phone. You have to tap on the MENU icon (on the top left of the screen), go to SETTINGS and then go to TEMPERATURE SCALE and that´s it!

1 Like

Was anyone able to figure this one out? On the iOS Facer app there doesn’t seem to be much in terms of settings available (none actually). The menu button described above is not in the top left.

Tried checking in the various iOS settings menus with no luck.

Thanks

Mike

Anything? This makes temperatures useless on watchfaces to non-US people

Now you canbdo it directly in your watch. Just triple tap and then press edit…

Hi, I went through my iPhone’s language, Google Assistant, and now the watchface setting but still can’t seem to change the temperature readout to Celsius.

If a watchface has the option to switch between Celsius and Fahrenheit but it doesn’t actually work, is that an issue with the specific watchface or is this feature just broken?

I haven’t found a face that’s actually capable of displaying Celsius. If anyone knows a surefire one for testing please let me know so I can at least confirm if the issue is with the app, Wear OS, or the smart watch. Thank you!

Using iPhone 6s Plus and Fossil Q Exolorer