I think I posted this in the wrong place after reading topics in here

I am just asking are we allowed to ask if someone can make a watch face in this form? If not is there a place to post a request like that? If not no big deal.

Just an FYI if someone does read this and does design’s watch faces please let me know if you want. Best email to get at me is my business one. Yes I have my degree in IT but I am not a programmer/coder. I am a disabled Navy Veteran and even that I have a business in order to make any money I need clients which I do not have right now. I survive on VA disability benefits which is very little because I am not at 100% or at least not right now. I am only saying this to let whoever might want to help me out that I am able to pay them for their work but just know I don’t have a lot of money, that’s all. I hope someone can help me and I am willing to do stuff for them to.

Thank You,
Brandon
brandonscomputerservices@outlook.com

Maybe you should tell what type of watch face you would like to have. There are a lot helpful ppl here…

Just let me know what you are looking for and i will make it for you no charge ever i enjoy a challenge

Oh sorry I thought I posted it with the original post sorry forthat thank you!

What I am looking for is a digital watch. I would like the background to be blue digital Navy camo because I am a disabled Navy Veteran actually so if that is possible with the rest of the face information. Now I am not picky on where all the information displays are located but the only request I have is for each type of information like weather all be in the same general location please and that’s the main thing I ask. One other thing I ask is that all the read outs are blue (clock, date, heartrate ect). Another thing I ask is that the clock be in the center and be the largest font out of all the other text and the date be right below it and just a tiny bit smaller text size then the clock please.