New category on homepage

Hello,

I’m sure I am not the only one here that does not need steps or HR readings “Activity”
Yes, I know that is one of the features of a smartwatch but

1. I’m a truck driver so steps is pointless to me
  2. I’d like my watch to last at least a day.
    Most of the watches on the site have those areas for people that need it but finding ones that don’t is daunting
    At least until I can find a creator that will take a watchface I like and modify it, then republish with a new name.
    I’ve contacted a few with no response yet
    Even an email out to support but they are busy with botters so expect that to be a while.

Anyway, a suggestion for a category called Minimal, or something like that.
I’ve found plenty of watches that say minimal in their name only to not be minimal and have the activity area.

Thoughts?

2 Likes

I am not sure that The Title of this Topic title is going to attract the Designer you want.
I would Happily compose a Face for you but you might not like my Style. If you have a look at what I have been doing and be clear exactly what you would like to see on your Face. If it is possible for me I will have a go. You will see I do not Subscribe to Premium so I can not use the Pro Features.

I have a face that Draws a lot of power and an absolute minimum I made to run on Samsung. The HD uses 75% per day and the Lite one 60% not that much difference. . At the end of the day the greatest consumption is looking at the Face. A other big one is syncing different faces. I do find a Reboot helps sometimes. But that might just be sillyness.

2 Likes

Hello @russellcresser

Thank you for taking the time to reply and considering a job outside of your norm.

I am already following you, I like some of your work, especially the tesla coils, brilliant.

I am trying to find something simple but, not to simple
Analog and digital time, analog 12,3,6,9. Ticks for the rest 1,2,4,5, etc
Date and day of week
Watch Battery indicator