Newbie here. My first design

Hi,

I am newbie on Facer. : )
This is my first design,

4 Likes

:+1: :+1: Thumbs up from me. Nice job

4 Likes

For a first design not bad.
When the background is your own design, you have a great feature here.
I would make the text bigger, but my eyes are already older…

3 Likes

That looks quite nice actually, very pleasing on the eye, great work done there :+1: I’m puzzled as to why it’s a Premium design though :thinking:

3 Likes

I just find out, any design will became Premium if the design include Customizable complication or Interaction or Programmables function.
I just curious, should I design more Free or Premium design? which design will help became Partner in future?

1 Like

My second and third design. : )

1 Like

Nice designs, sometimes the font is too smal for my old eyes.

2 Likes

Hi, I think both can help you. Free ones are more downloaded in general, so those can help you to get numbers, and premiums can help your watchface to be “featured”.
But who am I to advice on this, when those who recently became partners don’t share about their success story (if about anything).

4 Likes

I suppose you read the conditions about becoming a partner?
In the end Facer will choose you… after having met the conditions.

2 Likes

Very pretty watch face. I admire your asking for the opinion of others.
I can give constructive advice. It is general so do not take it personally. I have given the same advice to others.

1. Be original. It is easy to become addicted to clip art and AI images. When those are used, unless the artist incorporates the elements into an original design. They are just pictures created by someone else. (AI is a topic for another day.)