Pulling data from other apps?

Hi there. New to this. Wondering if anyone has made a face that can pull data from other apps? Especially I am looking at pulling

Wind
Swell
Tide
Weather

for when I am out boating. There is a fantastic app for that in Australia called Willy Weather that could provide all that data.

I have seen various watch faces that offer tides and weather (and I assume they can pull that weather data from another source?) So hoping this can happen.

Some of the tide faces I’ve seen are locked to a particular place and that would not work for my application. Would also prefer not to have to manually adjust tide settings as the river system I am on has more complicated tides.

Anyway TIA

1 Like

Welcome to the Facer Community oneosteopathy, there’s loads to learn here and plenty of nice, decent, and helpful people too. I’m just an old amateur at this, but I’m sure someone will try to help you soon.

1 Like

@oneosteopathy I am more than intrested in this topic but I am supposed to be working. Have you signed up to Pro ? I am very keen on having the Moon on my Faces. I invite you to take a look in the mean time.

1 Like

Wind and Weather up to a 5 day forecasts come to Facer from an open source Weather Station App.
It updates half hourly I think so one has to be a bit Patient .