Still having animated watch face preview problems using Sequence Feature in Creator

I am still having difficulty getting my new animated watch face images to show as animated on the watch face preview images using the Sequence Feature in Creator.
It is inconsistent.
I have had great help with adding an additional image from the Sequence and adding this tag:
$#DWE#<0?100:0$ in the opacity field… And changing to “On Wake” in Sequence settings.
Sometimes adding the additional image to the top layer and re submitting the watch face after 24 hours helps.
The animated watch faces do show on my watch and they show as animated after I click on the face and a new page appears but sometimes not on a preview image.

I am really new to all of this and know very little.
Any more help understanding how it all works would be very much appreciated.

Here is my Facer Page:

Note: It seems to be working right now.

Thanks-Beth

1 Like

Have you tried $#DWE#>0?0:100$ it is counter intuitive but is what I use . I am not sure that #DWE#<0 can be TRUE as it is not a number atall Before Wake .

I will give that a try. Thank you Russel.
I also had them set to trigger on sync. I fixed that to wake. I will see if this helps.
I appreciate the help.

1 Like

Ah Yes . Well Done . I forget to say Trigger on sync is a NOP . There is a Book waiting there of Does and Don’ts . Any way No learning is done by Being told what to do . #DWE# very much belongs to WAKE . One day you win be into (wakeRand(1, 10)) .
Do I remember you saying you Used your own Photographs on your watches and Make your own Picture s or are you using BOT GEN these days . They are all very Nice .

I could sure use that book. Ha
I am a photographer and I started out using my photos on faces. I will still do that, but a lot of my watch face images are licensed. I am leaning towards AI generated images these days.

I think I use a lot of your weather icons that you have shared. Really appreciate that.

1 Like