If I update a face that I have published in past, will people who have synced it be notified that it has been updated. Would it be better for me to just publish it as a new version?
To answer your questions in order. 1. No people will not be notified that you have updated your watch face. 2. I always publish a new version of the updated face. That way anyone who has it already and is happy with it can always find it if needed. When I publish a new version I always include in the description that it is an update of “such and such” watch and I also include details of the changes I’ve made. PLUS: it also increases your watch count number doing it that way.
Thanks, makes sense.