Watch face update

Hi

I was wondering; if a designer update a published face is the update “pushed” to the users who installed it? or the user must check every now and then to see if there is an update and sync it?

Thanks

1 Like

You have to re-sync it in order to have the updated version.

Thank you for the reply, don’t you think it should be synced automatically to users who installed it?

I think a notification would be a good idea but not an automatic update. So the user can decide if he wants to install it.

3 Likes

I agree with you @phantasico, at least a notification…

I agree with @phantasico - a notification would be nice feature…