Do u call ur watch u design a failure if it only get one sync

Hi Guys me again lol. Yall are like this guy haha. Oh well here it goes. So i figure some of facer partners don’t have this problem because ur a seller but maybe u do but I don’t know hehe. My question is. Do u consider your watch a failure if it only gets one sync. Now I am very aware that most everybody loves syncs and followers. We all want as many as we can get im sure. For me its a little different. I here people that maybe been on for some time and already has a good amount of followers in post saying my watch bombs or was no good cause it go low syncs. Well maybe im just noob. Wait lol i am a noob. So every sync is special to me. even if its one. When i first started i really going for the syncs and filling bad when one so called bombed. So i took a little break and came back with a different mindset. where as before i would almost want to delete a couple cause they was doing bad. I did delete some too at that but now with my new mindset i treat it like a painting. Lol In the real world lol i mean i paint with brushes in hand im a artist. I do paint a sell my paintings. I plan on putting some of my paintings in very soon when i fill my camera is right. that’s coming soon but back to why i said this is because when i do that painting done in oil or Acrylic or any of the other art supplies i use its always for one person. One person gets that painting. no one else. so i learned to treat it like that. So i got my little watches that have one sync. To me it has not bombed if it makes one person happy. Cause that’s how i am with my painting. I know partners have a job to do so not really shouting out to them. Just the noobs and beginners. Love for all u to sound off on this. Anyways . Funny thing is one of my first watches i made i published it and it got one sync. So i left or forgot about erased some that had 1 sync and I have learned now that deleting is bad because that one person who might have lo