Preview ANALOG CLEAN SERIES

I’m currently working on a new series.
I want to show you this before it’s available for download.
A few colors are planned.

A few little things bother me about the graphics.
But the rough works and looks the way I want it to.

6 Likes

That’s interesting SR because I was having the same thing going on with me. I am working now on my first analog-style face and I’m a bit hung up on something about it too that I can’t point out. Let me post an image of what I got so far. Don’t mind the color of the watch hands. Let me look at yours for a few minutes and I will reply back with anything suggestion I may think of.

I’m also wanting to have an analog battery meter just above the number “6” but have no clue how to do that. Any advice on that from anyone would be much appreciated!

1 Like

I love the background.
I like these grooves/circles.

I’m also relatively new to the subject.
But I’m trying to help.
Look at this clock.
There is inspection on.

Here is the code I used.
(120-(#BLN#/100*240))

That’s how I understood it.
(angle start(#function#/100*angle function range)
You have to try until it fits.

1 Like

The white one

1 Like

Ok SR,

I have some ideas and/or suggestions. Take them with a grain of salt and no worries if they are useless.

I think the Orange needs some sort of way to break it up, maybe a silver bezel around it or darker burnt orange but not too dark that it makes the face seem smaller and faded into the black of the watch case inner diameter.